Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.1
Property location
7.4
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.1
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Aleksandra
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    6 September 2018
    Omar is a great host, the room was simple and clean. The only thing was that the light in the room was pretty dim, but we had a good time overall.
    Nita
    fi

    Review score

    6.7
    14 August 2018
    There was no table in the room, only two beds and one chair. No carpets nor anything that would make the place feel cozy. Breakfast was in the hotel Rudy next door. It was not included in the price. But they had it very nice there. Bathroom in the corridor.
    The host was polite and the room was clean and silent.
    Patrycja Gajowiak
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2018

    Good value

    Cheap and clean,no frills but good value in the area.
    Olga
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 May 2018
    We were there to watch Giro d Italia, situation perfect. Caught the bus outside B & B to Rovererto, and watched the start next day in Riva. Restaurant across the street. Perfect for us.
    Olga
    gb

    Review score

    2.5
    26 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fi

    Review score

    8.3
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bono
    it

    Review score

    3.3
    11 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    darko
    si

    Review score

    5.4
    8 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Iga
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    2 September 2017
    Everything was great and the host is such a nice and helpful person.
    Lena E
    de

    Review score

    8.3
    27 August 2017

    Good B&B but rather far away

    The location is not that great, it took us almost 30 minutes to reach the lake by foot.
    Good value for money. We really enjoyed our stay in Riva.
    Joanna
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    23 August 2017
    Very helpful owner. Clean room and bathroom. Simple but tasty breakfast. Good and quite location.
    Jane
    pl

    Review score

    5.8
    20 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria
    fi

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2017

    Cozy place with a great host

    Great host - mega friendly, funny, easy to communicate with, caring sincerely for the comfort of his guests. Location is very good - quiet, but very close to the center, walkable in 15 mins or 5 mins by car. LILD is very close to the house, EXTREMELY BEAUTIFUL view from the house! I enjoyed my stay very much and I would definitely stay there again! Recommended!
    Ondřej
    cz

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2017
    For two friends with bikes it was satisfactory with clean bathrooms, fresh towels and friendly landlord.
    Simone Michele
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    19 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Asa
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    18 July 2017
    Very friendly and welcoming, clean throughout and excellent secure parking. Within walking distance of the town, and beautiful views with breakfast
    Peter
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    11 July 2017

    Cozy and homely B&B

    No fan in the room
    Very friendly and helpful host
    Mark Barden
    gb

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2017

    Great place to stay

    Nothing
    Owner was very friendly
    Katharina
    de

    Review score

    10
    16 June 2017

    Feel like home B&B

    It is about 15-20min walk into the center. We did enjoy the walking or sometimes the cycling into the center, for us it wasn't a problem at all - I just think it should be mentioned to those who might not enjoy these two options.
    My sister and I felt like home. It is a simple & very neat accommodation and the owner Omar is making anything possible to make you feel welcome & comfortable. The facility is very clean - I have been walking barefoot throughout the whole property, the beds are super comfortable and the breakfast offers a variety of options such as ham, cheese, bread, pastries, yoghurt, juice, fruit and coffee. It is about 15-20min by foot into the center. There are also supermarkets, authentic coffee places, gelateria, bakery and a great local Italian restaurant (good quality and service at a low price) - all in 5min walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place!
    Andrei
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    13 June 2017
    Omar is great host, available all the time and very helpfull in all aspects. Great staying to his place.
Loading reviews